[visionlist] Tillyer Award Nominations

Susana Marcos susana at io.cfmac.csic.es
Mon Jun 8 14:00:57 PDT 2009

Dear Colleagues,

The Edgar D. Tillyer Award, given every two years by the Optical 
Society of America, is one of the few awards available for 
recognizing career excellence in vision science.  OSA is currently 
requesting nominations (due date October 1, 2009).  Nominations 
should be sent to the Optical Society of America online at: 

  If you plan to make a nomination please let me know before you 
begin in order to reduce the possibility of duplicate nominations.

Best wishes,

Susana Marcos

2010 Tillyer Award Committee:

Susana Marcos (Chair)
Albert J.Ahumada
Pablo Artal
John L. Barbur
Joseph Carroll
Frederick W. Fitzke

More information about the visionlist mailing list