[visionlist] OPTICA Color Technical group Coffee Break - Friday April 01 2022 - 13:00 - 13:45 PDT / 16:00 - 16:45 EDT / 21:00 - 21:45 UK / (Saturday April 2 07:00 - 07:45 AEDT)

Francisco Imai fimai at apple.com
Thu Mar 31 00:50:49 -05 2022


To the Color and Vision Community!
Giving continuity to the series we started in 2020, the OPTICA Color Technical Group in the OPTICA Vision and Color Division would like to invite color and vision scientists worldwide to join us for our roughly bi-weekly vision science virtual coffee break on Friday, April 1 2022

I have received requested to move the time around to accommodate other time zones (especially in Asia and Australia) so I will look into alternative times in the future. 

For this week apologies to be doing Friday afternoon. This is the only time I found in my packed schedule this week to host this coffee break.



The coffee break will take place on the Wonder platform. 

Please make sure you have Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge installed on your computer (no mobile device supported) to access Wonder!



Date and Time: Friday, April 01, 13:00 Pacific - 16:00 Eastern - 21:00 UK /  Saturday 07:00 AM AEDT

Please copy this wonder Link to Chrome or Edge browser

https://www.wonder.me/r?id=58be9965-6ba3-4154-a40b-4fd15e6705d6 <https://www.wonder.me/r?id=>

Note: If Wonder asks, the meeting password is the last name (all lowercase) of a certain 19th century German (psycho)physicist who wrote Elemente der Psychophysik. If you don’t know who it is, drop me an email to ask for it (no judgment), or to confirm.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://visionscience.com/pipermail/visionlist_visionscience.com/attachments/20220330/32bbc6fd/attachment.html>


More information about the visionlist mailing list